Sontsa company is a manufacturer of high-quality laundry detergents, household chemicals and personal hygiene products. We are located in Belarus. The head office is in Minsk, the production is situated in Osipovichi town (Mogilev region, 150 km from Minsk). Currently the company has more than 200 employees.
Sontsa has an extensive geography of supplies to the CIS and EU countries and actively developes exports. Our products are represented on the markets of Belarus, Russia, Azerbaijan, Ukraine, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Georgia, Serbia, Armenia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, China. The company has become the leader in laundry detergents production since it started its sales on the territory of the Republic of Belarus.
An innovative approach to technologies and product development gives the company a strong competitive position, boosts business in supplying in-demand products for customers.

What is important to us:

Clients

We respect and consider the customers’ requirements and society needs in our developments and innovations. Their wishes are an important source of inspiration in new products developments and improvements of the existing ones.

Environment

We are constantly working on regulation of environmental impact and improvement of product safety.

Development of Business environment

We strive to be a reliable company that contributes to Belarusian business development and fulfills obligations to the partners.

Innovations

Tracking new products of household chemicals on the global market is an important source of ideas in new products development. We monitor trends in business and retail technologies and implement them in the company’s business processes.

Quality

Quality control and stability are integral parts of the company's strategy. We aim to ensure that our advanced formulas guarantee you perfect results.

Парфюмерно–косметическая компания «Сонца» - производитель современных качественных средств для стирки, продуктов бытовой химии и личной гигиены. Мы находимся в Беларуси: головной офис расположен в Минске, производство – в г. Осиповичи Могилевской области в 150 км от Минска. В компании работает более 200 человек.

Компания имеет обширную географию поставок в страны СНГ и ЕС и активно развивает экспорт. Основные рынки, на которых представлена наша продукция: Беларусь, Россия, Азербайджан, Украина, Киргизия, Казахстан, Молдова, Грузия, Сербия, Армения, Латвия, Литва, Польша, Китай. Всего через год после начала продаж компания стала лидером категории средств для стирки на территории Республики Беларусь.

Инновационный подход к технологиям и разработке продуктов обеспечивает компании сильную конкурентную позицию и позволяет развивать бизнес, предлагая покупателям востребованную на рынке продукцию.

Что для нас важно:

Наши клиенты

В наших разработках и нововведениях, мы уважаем и учитываем требования потребителей и общества, в целом. Пожелания наших клиентов – важный источник вдохновения при разработке новой продукции и улучшении существующей.

Мир, в котором мы живем

Мы постоянно работаем над регулированием своего воздействия на окружающую среду и улучшением показателей безопасности нашей продукции.

Развитие бизнес среды

Мы стремимся быть надежной компанией и вносить вклад в развитие белорусского бизнеса, выполнять свои обязательства перед партнерами.

Инновации

Мы постоянно следим за новинками на мировом рынке бытовой химии – и это важный источник идеи при разработке новой продукции. Мы отслеживаем тренды в бизнес и ритейл-технологиях, и стремимся внедрять их в бизнес процессы компании.

Качество

Стабильность качества наших продуктов – неотъемлемая часть стратегии компании. Мы делаем все, для того, чтобы наши передовые формулы обеспечивали ваш безупречный результат.