IDEA

The ideas of all new products are generated and implemented through the joint efforts of the research and marketing departments. It is a truly exciting experience!

more

Scientific expertise and the study of market trends are the basis of our products development. We are constantly looking for new ways to solve everyday tasks effectively. We track global innovations in the field and introduce the most successful experience.

INGREDIENTS

Our partners are the world's leading suppliers of ingredients in their field. Our long-term cooperation allows us to create the perfect balance of our own formulas.

more

Symrise (Germany) - the world's largest manufacturers and real experts in the field of active natural ingredients, extracts and fragrances. Together we have developed a platform of effective and safe solutions for our entire range of product.

Novozymes is a world leader in bio innovations. Together we are working out biological solutions to our products. Natural origin and a well-chosen complex of enzymes guarantee their complete safety and excellent quality of washing.

BASF is the largest chemical concern in the world, since 1865 it has been setting trends in the entire industry. It is one of our long-standing and strategic partner. During our cooperation, all our formulas have reached a new competitive level, they became “smarter” thanks to such components as optical brighteners, dye transfer inhibitors, surfactants, etc.

HEALTH

We do care ...

One of our main business direction is the development of responsible consumption and public health concern! We have developed and implemented a safety assessment system of raw materials and components in final formulas. We managed to maintain a balance between high quality and safety of the products.

ABOUT FACTORY

Tower method of production
New modern equipment
No emissions to the environment
High power and performance
Own research center

more

Unique Tower method of production

It guarantees perfect quality of washing powder. The active ingredients enter the spray tower at a height of 56 meters. They descend in a stream of hot air, forming ideal granules with a homogenous composition. Sontsa is the only factory that uses such a complex and expensive technology!

New modern equipment

We use an equipment from the leading world companies: GEA (Denmark), Balestra (Italy), Sidel (France), Akma (Italy), IKA (Germany), Metrohm (Switzerland), GFL (Germany), Huber (Germany).

High power and perfomance

Production area is 4 hectares, production building - 24,000 square meters, the performance of powder detergent amounts to 75,000 tons per year, liquid detergents - 40,000 tons per year. Packaging - 4.5 tons per hour in a plastic package, 250 packs per minute in a cardboard, 6000 plastic bottles per hour.

We own modern Research Center

The accredited laboratory performs large number of tests to ensure that our customers obtain high quality product. We guarantee the compliance of the company's products with accepted standards and the requirements of GOST.

No emissions to the environment

We have invested in the creation of a cleaning system and waste-free production. It makes our company ecologically sound. Respect for the environment is one of our top priorities.

Factory in the center of Belarus

Sontsa factory is located in Osipovichi town, Mogilev region, Republic of Belarus. The production capacity of the factory fully covers the demand for synthetic detergents in Belarus.

Идея

Идеи всех новых продуктов рождаются и реализуются совместными усилиями сотрудников отдела научных исследований и маркетинга. Это по-настоящему захватывающий опыт!

подробнее

Научная экспертиза и изучение тенденций рынка – основа развития нашего ассортимента. Мы постоянно находимся в поиске новых способов для эффективного решения бытовых задач. Отслеживаем мировые инновации в этой области и внедряем наиболее успешный опыт.

Ингредиенты

Наши партнеры – ведущие мировые поставщики ингредиентов - лидеры в своей области. Многолетнее сотрудничество с ними позволяет нам создавать идеальный баланс собственных формул.

подробнее

Symrise (Германия) – крупнейшие в мире производители и настоящие эксперты в сфере активных компонентов из натурального сырья, экстрактов и отдушек. Совместно с ними мы разработали платформу эффективных и безопасных решений для всего нашего ассортимента.

Компания Novozymes – мировой лидер в области бионноваций. Вместе с ее представителями мы работаем над биологическими решениями в нашей продукции. Натуральное происхождение и правильно подобранный совместными усилиями комплекс энзимов гарантирует их полную безопасность и превосходное качество отстирывания.

BASF – самый крупный в мире химический концерн, с 1865 г формирует тренды и задает тон всей отрасли – один из наших постоянных и стратегических партнеров. За время нашего сотрудничества все наши рецептуры вышли на новый конкурентоспособный уровень, формулы стали «умнее» благодаря таким компонентам как оптические отбеливатели, ингибиторы переноса красителя, ПАВы и т.д.

Здоровье

Нам не все равно…

Одно из главных направлений нашего бизнеса - развитие правильной культуры потребления и забота о здоровье нации! Мы разработали и внедрили систему оценки безопасности сырья и компонентов, которые попадают в финальные формулы. Нам удалось сохранить баланс между высоким качеством продуктов и их безопасностью.

О фабрике

«Башенный метод»
Новое современное оборудование
Без выбросов в окружающую среду
Высокая мощность и производительность
Собственный научно-исследовательский центр

подробнее

Уникальный
«Башенный метод»

Гарантирует бескомпромиссное качество стирального порошка. Активные компоненты попадают в распылительную башню высотой 56 м. В потоке горячего воздуха они опускаются вниз, формируя идеальные гранулы с однородным составом. Мы единственные в Беларуси, кто использует такую сложную и дорогостоящую технологию!

Новое современное
оборудование

Работаем на оборудовании от ведущих мировых компаний: GEA (Дания), Balestra (Италия), Sidel (Франция) , Akma (Италия), IKA (Германия), Metrohm (Швейцария), GFL (Германия), Huber (Германия).

Высокая мощность и
производительность

Площадь производства – 4 г., производственное здание – 24 000 кв. метра, производительность порошковых средств - 75 000 тон в год, жидких средств 40 000 тон в год. Упаковка – 4,5 тон в час в пластик, 250 пачка в минуту в картон, 6000 пластиковых бутылок в час.

Собственный научно-
исследовательский центр

Аккредитованная лаборатория выполняет огромное количество тестов, чтобы наши клиенты были уверены в качестве продукции. Мы гарантируем соответствие продукции компании принятым стандартам и требованиям ГОСТ.

Без выбросов в
окружающую среду

Мы инвестировали в создание системы очистки и безотходность производства, что делает предприятие экологически безопасным. Бережное отношение к окружающей среде – важный фокус нашей компании.

Фабрика в центре Беларуси

Производство фабрики «Сонца» расположено в г. Осиповичи, Могилевской области, Республика Беларусь. Производственная мощность завода обеспечивает более 100% потребления Беларуси синтетических моющих средств.